Nursery preschool worm logo
Preschool nursery painted hands
Lostock Playschool
07969 488 712

Lostock Parish Centre
Upper Hall, Tempest Road, Lostock, Bolton BL6 4EL
Tel: 07969488712

Email: Click Here
Useful links:-

Ofsted Report


Netmums


Sparklebox


CBeebies


BBC Parents


Bolton Council

Lostock Playschool Preschool Nursery

Term dates

Autumn Term

Term begins: Monday 3rd September 2012

Half Term: Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October 2012

Term ends: Friday 14th December 2012

Spring Term

Term begins: Wednesday 2nd January 2013

Half Term: Monday 11th February to Friday 15th February 2013

Term ends: Tuesday 26th March 2013

Summer Term

Term begins: Monday 8th April 2013

Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May 2013

Half Term: Monday 27th May to Friday 7th June 2013

Term ends: Friday 19th July 2013
NB: Autumn Term 2013 begins on Monday 2nd September 2013

Lostock Playschool Bolton's most loved Preschool Nursery